Staff Directory

GARNER, MELISSA.jpg

Melissa Garner - Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa.garner@bakersd.org

PAINE, SHARON.jpg

Sharon Paine - Kindergarten Teacher

Sharon.paine@bakersd.org

Lillian White - Kindergarten Teacher

Lillian.White@bakersd.org

Mayte Alvarado - Kindergarten Teacher

Mayte.alvarado@bakersd.org

Heather Vaughan - SpEd Teacher

Heather.vaughan@bakersd.org

Wilde, Debbie.jpg

Debbie Wilde - Paraprofessional

Debbie.wilde@bakersd.org

unnamed-2.jpg

Angela Lattin - Principal

Angela.Lattin@bakersd.org

MARVIN, Emoke.jpg

Emoke Marvin - Secretary

Emoke.marvin@bakersd.org

CRIPE, LeAnn.jpg

LeAnn Cripe - Paraprofessional

Leann.cripe@bakersd.org

CULBERTSON, DONITA.jpg

Donita Culbertson - Paraprofessional

Donita.culbertson@bakersd.org

Doug McAllister- Custodian

Doug.McAllister@bakersd.org

Josh Sanal - Custodian

Josh.sanal@bakersd.org

Kelsey Lehman - Child Development Specialist

kelsey.lehman@bakersd.org

Preschool Staff

Christina Martell-Lundy - Preschool Teacher

June Hayes - Preschool Teacher

Karen Shaw - Preschool Teacher

Nicole Robertson - Preschool Teacher

Chloe Erickson - Preschool Aide

Elizabeth Vangaasbeck - Preschool Aide

Hannah Fast - Preschool Aide

Mitch Stephens - Preschool Aide