Staff Directory

Cristina Hyde- Principal

Cristina.Hyde@bakersd.org

0115.jpg

Melissa Garner - Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa.Garner@bakersd.org

0382.jpg

Sharon Paine - Kindergarten Teacher

Sharon.Paine@bakersd.org

0767.jpg

Mayte Alvarado - Kindergarten Teacher

Mayte.Alvarado@bakersd.org

Crystal Brockman - Kindergarten Teacher

Crystal.Brockman@bakersd.org

Kelsey Lehman.jpg

Kelsey Lehman- Child Development Specialist

kelsey.lehman@bakersd.org

728.jpg

Allison Mitchell - Music Teacher

Allison.Mitchell@bakersd.org

Kaleb Rainsberry - PE Teacher

Kaleb.Rainsberry@bakersd.org

0226.jpg

LeAnn Cripe - Paraprofessional

Leann.Cripe@bakersd.org

Andrew Gettle- Paraprofessional

Andrew.Gettle@bakersd.org

0021.jpg

Bruce Bowers - Paraprofessional

Bruce.Bowers@bakersd.org

Deana Wallace - Parapfofessional

Deana.Wallace@bakersd.org

0309.jpg

Donita Culbertson - Paraprofessional

Donita.Culbertson@bakersd.org

0668.jpg

Emoke Marvin - Secretary

Emoke.Marvin@bakersd.org

Doug McAllister- Custodian

Doug.McAllister@bakersd.org

Alicia Vowell - Custodian

Alicia.Vowell@bakersd.org

Bradi Ahsmuhs- Paraprofessional

Bradi.Ahsmuhs@bakersd.org

0882.jpg
0671.jpg
0860.jpg
010095420229020.jpg