Staff Directory

Melissa Garner - Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa.garner@bakersd.org

Sharon Paine - Kindergarten Teacher

Sharon.paine@bakersd.org

Jared Rogers- Kindergarten Teacher

Jared.rogers@bakersd.org

Heather Vaughan - SpEd Teacher

Heather.vaughan@bakersd.org

Debbie Wilde - Paraprofessional

Debbie.wilde@bakersd.org

Angela Lattin - Principal

Angela.Lattin@bakersd.org

Emoke Marvin - Secretary

Emoke.marvin@bakersd.org

LeAnn Cripe - Paraprofessional

Leann.cripe@bakersd.org

Donita Culbertson - Paraprofessional

Donita.culbertson@bakersd.org

John Owens - Custodian

John.owens@bakersd.org

Josh Sanal - Custodian

Josh.sanal@bakersd.org

Preschool Staff

Christina Martell-Lundy - Preschool Teacher

June Hayes - Preschool Teacher

Karen Shaw - Preschool Teacher

Nicole Robertson - Preschool Teacher

Chloe Erickson - Preschool Aide

Elizabeth Vangaasbeck - Preschool Aide

Hannah Fast - Preschool Aide

Mitch Stephens - Preschool Aide

© 2023 by Baker School District 5J

Baker Early Learning Center

Address: 2725 7th St, Baker City, OR 97814

Phone: (541) 524-2310

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram