Staff Directory

GARNER, MELISSA.jpg

Melissa Garner - Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa.garner@bakersd.org

PAINE, SHARON.jpg

Sharon Paine - Kindergarten Teacher

Sharon.paine@bakersd.org

Profile Photo LW.png

Lillian White - Kindergarten Teacher

Lillian.White@bakersd.org

Alvarado.jpg

Mayte Alvarado - Kindergarten Teacher

Mayte.alvarado@bakersd.org

Jessica Multop - SpEd Teacher

Jessica.Multop@bakersd.org

Kelsey Lehman.jpg

Kelsey Lehman- Child Development Specialist

kelsey.lehman@bakersd.org

Jessica Anderson- P.E. Teacher

Jessica.Anderson@bakersd.org

Sanal, Josh.jpg

Josh Sanal - Custodian

Josh.sanal@bakersd.org

unnamed-2.jpg

Angela Lattin - Principal

Angela.Lattin@bakersd.org

En kepem.jpg

Emoke Marvin - Secretary

Emoke.marvin@bakersd.org

CRIPE, LeAnn.jpg

LeAnn Cripe - Paraprofessional

Leann.cripe@bakersd.org

CULBERTSON, DONITA.jpg

Donita Culbertson - Paraprofessional

Donita.culbertson@bakersd.org

Allison Mitchell.jpg

Allison Mitchell - Paraprofessional

Allison.Mitchell@@bakersd.org

Amanda Naillon.jpg

Amanda Naillon- Paraprofessional

Amanda.Naillon@bakersd.org

Bruce Bowers.jpg

Bruce Bowers - Paraprofessional

Bruce.Bowers@bakersd.org

Doug McAllister- Custodian

Doug.McAllister@bakersd.org